Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JiangFei Ms. JiangFei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0769-89879790 Электронная Почта:fangbei528@126.com
Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
  • Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
  • Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
  • Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
  • Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45
  • Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45

Разъем Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45

Описание продукта

Оснащен разработкой редактора каналов связи

Основанная в 2011 году, компания Dongguan Fangbei Rlectronic Co., Ltd расположена в городе Дунгуань, городе Далингшан. Наша компания оснащена редактором линий связи, разработкой, производством, изготовлением, продажей и обслуживанием.


Поставки крупных покупателей в Европе и Северной Америке

Основные покупатели обращаются к нашей компании в Европе и Северной Америке, когда выбирают электромагнитные компоненты для телекоммуникационных приложений. Наш полный ассортимент охватывает более 500 моделей электромагнитных компонентов для сетевых приложений, таких как разъемы RJ45, разъемы RJ45, телефонные разъемы и шнуры, и ADSL сплиттеры.


Индивидуальные производственные услуги

Скажите нам ваши потребности продукта. На нашем заводе представлен широкий спектр современного и автоматического оборудования. Наши основные машины включают в себя автоматические токарные станки, штамповочные машины, формовочные машины и машины для литья пластмасс под давлением.


Помочь вам с более быстрым графиком выхода на рынок

Планирование графика выпуска продуктов имеет решающее значение для успешной маркетинговой кампании. Получив продукты раньше, у вас будет больше вариантов запуска. Находясь в Дунгуане, мы можем сократить время производства нашей локальной сети закупок. Как только производство завершено, наши продукты легко загружаются в контейнеры и готовы к отправке из ближайшего порта в течение нескольких часов.


Работать с нами

Нашей основной продукцией являются разъемы RJ45, разъемы CAT5e, CAT6, CAT7 и телефонные шнуры. Приглашаем всех наших клиентов и партнеров посетить наш завод. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня.










Группа Продуктов : Разъем CAT5e

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. JiangFei
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Phoebe Jiang Ms. Phoebe Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-89879790 Email:sales@dgfangbei.cn
Home > Products > CAT5e connector > Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
  • Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
  • Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
  • Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
  • Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector
  • Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector

Cat5e CAT6 Cat7 RJ45 Connector

Product Description

Equipped with Communication Link Editor Development

Founded in 2011,Dongguan Fangbei Rlectronic Co.,Ltd is located in Dongguan city ,Dalingshan Town.Our company is equipped with communication link editor development,design ,production,manufacture,sales and service.


Supplying Major Buyers in Europe and North America

Major buyers look to our company in Europe and North America when sourcing electro-magnetic components for telecommunication applications.Our complete range covers over 500 models of electro-magnetic components,for networking applications such as RJ45 plugs,Rj45 Connectors,telephone jacks and cords,and ADSL splitters.


Customized Manufacturing Services

Tell us your product needs. Our factory houses a comprehensive range of state-of -the-art and automatic equipment.Our key machinery includes automatic lathes,punch machines,molding machines and plastic mold injection machines.


Helping You with a Quicker Time-to-Market Schedule

Planning your product-launch schedule is crucial to your successful marketing campaign .By getting your products earlier,you'll have mor launching options. Located in Dongguan,We can cut tiime-to-production with our local procurement network .Once production is complete,our products are easily loaded into containers and are ready for shipment from our nearby port within hours.


Work with Us

Our main products are RJ45 connector,CAT5e ,CAT6,CAT7 plugs and telephone cords,All our clients and frends are welcome to visit our factory ,Contact us today.










Looking for ideal RJ45 Plug Color Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cat 7a Ethernet Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cat7 RJ45 Plug Connector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CAT5e connector

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Phoebe Jiang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry